days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Get In Touch

Contact for any query

 

Ebrahim Taher

Portfolio Director

+968 91249138 / +968 95210203

ebrahim@rayaservices.com

 

Maneesh Nair

Senior Consultant

+91 9745107770

maneesh@rayaservices.com

 

Vikas Pahuja

Sales Manager

+968 9011 9501

vikas@rayaservices.com

 

Mahmoud Sayed

Marketing Manager

+20 1008178785

mahmoud@rayaservices.com

 

Wajih Husnain

Sales Manager

+96892089138

wajih@rayaservices.com

 

Naghma Shaikh

Conference Coordinator

+968 91379124

naghma@rayaservices.com